some people think that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career ,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views

Education plays an important role in an individual's life. Many people believe that youngsters should go for the higher studies to get a successful job where others think that after schooling it is better to make a career. In my opinion, both have their own pros and cons to get a job. To begin with, firstly, some believe that one should not waste time in further study. An individual can make a career straight after school. He can earn money at a young age and can buy my own home and car. For instance, A Canadian speaker Alaskan Stuart starts his career at a very young age. He never went to high school and now, He earns a lot of money at a young age. However, it has drawbacks too. One cannot apply to the multinational companies. If a person wants to get a job in MNCs then he must have to to pass his graduation. On the other hand, To get a job in the reputed organization one should have knowledge about the particular field. When a person goes to a college and university to get a degree there he learns many other things also. To illustrate, In the Tech Mahindra, when a person applying for a job, they first consider the degree is this valid for the particular job. Nowadays, higher education is a must to get a job in a reputed company. However, there are also drawbacks. When a person gets a job after graduation he has to struggle more to establish in a reputed organization. To conclude, In my opinion, making a successful career after schooling or graduation has its own benefits and drawbacks. It all depends on personal views how they want to get a job.