In recent times, stress has emerged out to be the major challenge faced by people nowadays. What are the causes of this problem? Suggest some effective solutions for the same.

Nowadays, mental disorders plague every human being. Every human being has to work very hard to support his family, in which he makes full use of his physical and mental powers, due to which we face many challenges like mental stress. This forthcoming article will describe this growing problem with the help of examples of possible efforts to eliminate it. Firstly, one of the major problems that need to be considered is work pressure. Nowadays, employees use their brains beyond their limits to prove their worth, and they have to live a stressful life. For example, the goals of opening and insuring accounts in H.D.F.C and I.C.I.C.I banks are target-based. Accordingly, it is the duty of every employee to prove their proficiency in them to stay in the job based on their performance in this aspect. The basic premise is that they sometimes have to use their brains to do more than they can handle as closely as suffer from a variety of stress-related illnesses such as high blood pressure and anxiety consequently, put a detrimental effect on their mental strength. However, a possible solution would be taken to deal with these diseases, which are very harmful to the brain. People need to make changes in their routine, including yoga and mindfulness exercises, which keep their brain active and agile. For example, in a growing city like Delhi or Mumbai, it takes a lot of hard struggle and brainstorming for the residents to make a good living. Thus, people incorporate yoga and meditation classes into their daily routine that acts as stress-busters as strongly as keep their body and mind healthy. Lastly, my suggestion to overcome the growing mental illness and its prevention is man needs to make some changes in his lifestyle, in which exercise and meditation can be the main thing. As a result, the people of our country will be able to face any challenge in their life with great intelligence and ease.