Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jams'. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

Four wheeler proprietorships spike since the thirty years as a result, more metropolitan are facing heavy traffic jams. However, there are other ways to discourage people from using their cars. In my opinion,the best way to encourage folk is that one works long term. From a decade,In a human tradition,life-style there is the year to year graphical change in the usage of the cars. It gradually increases individual car ownership and creating huge traffic jams everywhere in the world. For example,in the highly delivered cities have more opputurtinities, requires more transportation to reach their destination. Moreover, more family intend to use their own vehicle to attend their office activities, However, lack of awareness in the community about environmental issues, such as traffic jams, air pollution. In addition, create an awareness programme every week or month in the society to decrease the number of vehicles on the road.Attract the students,working public with discount fares and provide monthly passes.Establish very fast and flexible transportation especially in the peak hours, such as metro trains, more bus and subway service in the office and college hours.These measures could affect educated nation to save natural resources and increases the usage of public transport facility. In conclusion,it seems that increasing the transport facilities are not the only way the educate the community. Although it is likely to every have their responsibility to save the time and fuel in the day life lime. This method will work for a lifetime. In addition, the government should take the responsibility of introducing a new way of transport facilities, such as streetcars, bullet trains and individual track for city buses.