There are several social consequences to housing shortages in cities and only the government can solve these problems to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is ruggedly true that with an escalate Change the form of the verb escalating show examples in population the demand for the flats are also at its peak point due to which multifarious of people are facing deficiency of houses it is believed that only the administration can combat such issues but according to my stance certain step should be also taken by the people rather than fully relying on the government therefore I am partially agree with the above statement to to certain plausible factors that will be discussed in the following fragments. To embark on, nowadays people are covering an extra land just to use it for parking area or for a gardening purpose which ought to be avoided by them.So, that space can be utilised in an effective way by someone else. To elaborate, in India humans are in a habit to build up an enormous house with a separate gyming section, barbeques for party, personal garages which required a lot of a space. Furthermore,women open their institution and kindergarten without any permission from an appropriate authority. Moreover, it is illegal and require huge land do such activities, in addition, nuclear families are especially,seem to be living in a big houses which is not required because they can just live in a medium for small spaces only. However, people must avoid such things to eliminate housing shortage issue. On the flip side, it is also duty of the lawmakers to control landing system which is being used by humans in an inappropriate way by imposing certain rules and regulations. For instance, flats should be more promoted by them rather than allocating colonies, it will lead to savage of land iand everyone can live properly. Nevertheless, extra malls and unnecessary shop should be e covering main highways road should be prohibited. To recapitulate, after pondering over the plenty of thoughts and deliberation, I contemplate template that to fulfill the needs of housing both people and government must join their hands and start putting efforts simultaneously to curb with such problems.