Some people prefer one-on -one lesson, while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different perspectives in today’s society related to attending classes. Which out of the two – face-to-face lesson or group classes – is the best approach? Although some students would like to seek individual attention, because of the generation of more ideas and inspiration from others, I find the latter approach being best. A school of thought insists that one-to-one classes will result in more personal attention. According to them, there would be less distraction from the other students and full attention is given to a single student, thereby, not only teacher can easily find the weakness and strength of the students and also a student can get more clarity in terms of understanding the concept. Additionally, a teacher can give feedback in a proper way. For instance, my friend scored 90% in his 10th standard after joined an individual class. Contrarily, there will be a plethora of ideas related to the problems. Every student has their own ability to think, so there would be multiple solutions to the single problem in group classes, whereas, in individual classes, a student is limited with a maximum of one or two solutions. Consequently, a student can select the best approach to resolve the problem and can score better grades. Besides multiple solutions to a single problem, students can get inspiration from others. By having real-life examples of their co-mates, who are brilliant in studies, other students can get motivation too, to do hard work to achieve the same. A study revealed that an average student's grade increased in the last two years because of other students ' inspiration. To conclude, admittedly, personal attention to a student will help to achieve more grades; however, for better inducement and guidance, I favour group tuitions.