Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken into bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Although some people claim that it is not possible to change the negative impact on plants and animals due to human activity, I believe that we still have time to tackle this issue. People who hold the opinion that we should accept the current situation base their opinion on several beliefs. In particular, they claim that pollution has already reached excessive levels, and there is nothing that we can do to reduce it. For instance, pollution has already caused global warming, which has resulted in melting the glaciers, thunderstorms, hurricanes, floods, droughts and the disappearance of the seaboard. Another issue connected to global warming is the dying out of much marine life. These people argue as well that some problems are too complicated to be solved in a short period of time. For example deforestation, for them it has already caused significant environmental damages, causing wild animals to lose their habitats. In their,view it is already late, and nothing can be done to improve the situation. However, other people believe that we can still make an effort to save wildlife and the environment where we live. One of the actions that humans can continue to do to improve this situation is planting trees. This is because trees absorb CO2 and release Oxygen that is essential for us. Another thing that humans can do is pushing Governments to support more eco-friendly practices such as introducing electric or hybrid cars, recycling as much as possible or simply using biofuel instead of traditional fuel. This will reduce pollution, less greenhouse effect...All of these solutions could lead to a better environment. In my opinion, saving wild animals and plants can be quite challenging and will not be an easy task, nevertheless I think that where there is a will there's away, and I really appreciate people that want to change things and do their best to reduce their carbon footprint. To conclude, I would say that it is never too late to make things right. So all of us as citizens of the world should do our bit to save our flora and fauna.