Nowadays international tourism is the biggest industry worldwide. Unfortunately, sometimes it creates tension between people from different cultures, instead of better understanding. Why do you think it is happening and how can it be improved?

Today,global travel is the major established firm across all the nation.Despite, the religious,community many times problems happen due to occupying their career options by outside nation people. However,there are methods worth considering. In my opinion, the best way to motivate the people about the economic growth in their own country one that works in the long term. In general, most countries inviting migrants from various countries to improve their financial status.They introduce hefty programmes from the university to attract the students. Moreover,there is a lack of skilled resources constrain in many developed areas across the globe and inviting them as providing temporary work permits, also which allows companies to hire a high range of technical ability persons through the inter-company transfers. As a result,local community workers losing their career path in the citizenship country,causing a spike in unemployment. Moreover,during the job,change there is a lot of competition in every sector. For example,in Canada,huge demand for pharmacists since 2010. Although,queen country welcomes more workers through the Express Entry program, also PNP programmes in each province. Instead of creating new policies in the immigration system, the government can increase the quota for local and citizenship holders in the employment sector. In addition, create awareness programs about financial growth of country then have some knowledge on the laws and friendship between the countries. For example, every year colleges are earning millions of dollars only through admissions. In conclusion,it seems that tourism creates revenue for the country,Government should take responsibility for temporary visiting people coming on a vital purpose. This essay discussed the conversarsies and solutions.