In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g. paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

In this neoteric era, most people want to learn different types of language skills and they face ample difficulties during this learning process. The following paragraph would elucidate possible reasons behind their hard time during language classes and also describe a possible solution for this problem. Firstly, today’s generation wants to settle abroad which leads to increase their curiosity about international languages. However,in their initial stage of learning, people do not understand another language because they are familiar with only their native language. For instance, when individuals try to learn another language, first they compare a new language with their mother language and then they able to proceed further so this process becomes more complicated for students. Secondly, another huge problem is lack of practice because learners do not get a chance to speak with foreigners therefore they unable to do a practice with new languages. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. First and foremost, masses can correlate the alphabets of other languages with their first language due to this they will able to understand a new language in their own speech. Moreover, students can use new words in their real life and they can practice with their family members, consequently, this step will help them to become more familiar with a foreign language. To recapitulate, fewer chances of practical method of languages bring more hurdle for learners and they concentrate only on passive learning processes. People can overcome these issues by using of role-play method of learning.