In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Getting a good job is very tough nowadays,and aving in depth real time experience is vital to get a desired job than text book knowledge.It is disagreed that thoretical knowledge can be ignored while getting a job.In this essay, i am going to explain how important having a qualification is, in order to get many kind of jobs. Firstly,there are thousands of students who are completing their graduation every year and coming out of the colleges in search of the jobs, but failing to get the employment according to their qualification. In other words, many employers will prefer the prior experience which is nothing but practical sills. However,there are abundence of jobs which are based on the associates qualifications. For example,to obtain any desired government service,candidates should have the right degrees. Secondly,not only government sector jobs but many private companies also require a sutiable qualification.Adding to this, an internship will also be offered by many organisations in which students who have right qualification and joined the company without practical knowledge can be trained with little stipend so that they will get the exposure of real time knowledge that the organisation is looking for.For an instance,an IT company last year recruited 15000 students through walk-ins and trian them on several skills and deploy them further.And i believe this process will further continue to have the right candidates selected in the interviews. To conclude this,having a practical experience is important in acquring a well paid job.Having said that,it is more important to have the formal qualification to get a job.