Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The public argue about efficiency and usefulness of the free of charge work in extra time both for the youth, being involved into the process and the society. In my opinion, teenagers can become more aware of their own life, doing some community duties, that, in the end, can help to raise up people, who are more sympathetic and responsible for other members of the society. For example, the young people, who make some household in nursery houses or work in uncommercial organizations to help the homeless with food and shelter begin to be conscious of difficulties of life and, therefore, become self-contained and determined persons quicker, compared to those, who don’t encounter with problem situations and unsocialaized socialized groups. Besides it, being incorporated in the community work without any payment, teenagers, living in marginal blocks and districts, can be so busy and captchered by these initiatives, that might be prevented from becoming murderes, burgleres burglars, or other types of guilt. At the same time, unpaid work produce the selfishless and not- monettory interest in the public work. So to conclude, as for me, the unpaid work among teenagers for the favor of society can bring up the healty -minded future generations, who fully understand the seriousness of the problems of lower groups and classes. Actually, this can help to make inclusive communities. Moreover, we should rethink about our frightness rightness about involving the youth in some common strategies, which are started by city authorities