Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have diiferent views about how they can maintain their health. some people think that proliferation of sports facilities can maintain fitness while others aduce that it just has few effects and other practises are required. However, according to me, only sports cannot be helpfull for being healthy,some other measures are anticipating too. On the one hand, sports plays an intergral part in maintaining health. As we know, sports acitivities like cycling, football and many more, requires extra strength and helathy diet to be active in these type of games. Morover, playing sports regulary increases the flexiblility of a body as well burn extra calories through sweeting. Although, sportsperson gain healthy bones and muscles as well as feel full of beans. For instance: a person can maintain fitteness by running as well as use public facilities like parks for good. Even though, government should provide more sports facilities to people who live in a small towns. on the other hand, only athletics cannot help people to stay fit or healthy,but undoubtly, there are some other obligatory methods that should be followed to stay healthy. For example, if a person is playing sports regularly but do not eat proper diet, it would be harmful for their health and athletics cannot help with it. However, a proper balanced diet and avoiding junk food is the key point to maintain health as well as decrease obesity rate. To conclude, better diet along with games is the better way to stay healthy and fit.