Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertisement is this bad or good for people? In this essay let's try to discuss that. In my opinion, the advertisement will help us and improve our lives, as I heard somewhere advertisement is like an engine for trading. Somebody, think that commercial this is bad for us because it forces us to buy a lot of things which is not necessary for. For example, some people buy new mobile phones, clothes, and shoes after the advert. They just want to use the updated equipment, wearing modern clothes and shoes. But, in fact, they do not really need to buy that. On the other side, without propaganda, we will not learn about new equipment which will able to protect our lives or saving our money or maybe let us buy a cheap trip around the world. In conclusion, I think without promotion our life will be not so good but we should spend our money carefully and make a purchase with the mind.