Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Other argue that teenagers shouldn’t sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a dispute that emerged whether adolescents should invest their spare time to absorb the initial work lessons and to earn an initial wage, or secure the leisure time in childhood. It is agreed that early-career start will promote the independence across youngsters and an absolute must for successful race start. This essay will discuss both points and the final recommendation will be given in the conclusion part. Firstly, being accustomed to duties and responsibility from the young ages gives a tremendous opportunity to become a high potential candidate almost at every workplace. For instance, for fresh university graduates with no working experience the induction period is needed, to familiarise them with the software and corporate ethics, with reduced "intern" salary, while the new generation can apply for full-time roles. Furthermore, while at school, the young generation has a chance to bring new ideas and make a solid contribution, keeping a substantial footprint. Secondly, the first money earned will deliver some sense of autonomy from the family. During the working process delivers the understanding of what job is looks like, the reward should produce the feeling of pride and gradually remind children on approaching maturity. Furthermore, one need to remind herself to contribute family budget. Finally, early career start leads to excessive positive changes in person, promoting financial literacy and bringing career on-hands experience. Started my career early, I had found myself more flexible and creative during the full-time experience.