Some people say that schools should reward students who show the best academic results. While others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It has been conflict between people, whose is more deserving students, that should be rewarded. Some individuals opine that students get on the top list should be reward. While others believe that students which shows improvement needs reward. This assignment intends to delve both perspectives and in my opinion both did effort to get better results. However, I believe that the student which does great improvement should be appreciated. On the one hand, topper students should be rewarded because it encourage them to do best in the upcoming exams. In addition to this, they did a lot of hardwork to achieve a first position in the class, they are truly deserving appreciation. Moreover, other students are motivated form this. They think to get appreciation from their teacher and principal. On the other hand, moderate students are inspiring to another student. Their effort to achieve good grade is more than higher IQ students. They know the true meaning of hardwork and dedication. Furthermore, to achieve something in life. Another students think that if that moderate student get reward then they also do this. It is teachers responsibility to appreciate that student who consantly improving in the exams. To conclude, I think that student whose grade improve from previous result deserve more rewards than topper one's. He/she studies day and night to improve themself.