Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Continueing education at overseas is a chalangbale condition. A group of people believe in this opinion, because of improving their county. Although I agree with this belief, a few disadvantages of it will be explained in this essay. The first negative aspect of Sending Students Abroad is referred to economic issues of those countries. In fact, developing countries are the main home countries of students who are studied in Europe and other developed countries. At this situation a lot of money has been spent for these students which may increase financial problems for other people of their countries. The other side effect of studying overseas is related to permanent immigration of students to the host country, due to lack of opportunities in their countries. Diminish proportion of these students who are categorised as talent in their countries with ordinary people, may decrease population intelligence quality (I.Q.), therefor the development of their countries might be postponed. In contrast to disadvantages, sending student for studying in foreign countries, have crucial positive results. The most important aspect of this advantags advantages is related to the improvement of education in the countries of students. A small number of those scholars may return to their homes, though they have a strong capacity to influence on their compatriots and develop their territories. These students also play as a bridge between the country of studying and the state of their origin which facilitate trade of sciences, knowledge and merchandises. As a result of these trades, the economy of the community has been improved;, consequently the gap between developed and developing countries will be decreased. In conclusion, sending scholars to developed countries for continuing studying, has many positive results on home’s country. Although primary investments for these scholars are high, these students can increase education’s quality and Per capita income of their territories.