Some people believe that parents should limit their children hours of watching tv and playing computer games, but encourage to read books. Do you agree or disagree

Parentage restrictions play a vital role in every child's life. Is it beneficial to restrict them at their early age? There are those who claim that it is fruitful for Their kid's life to restraint from watching TV and playing video games. However, opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that they should find another alternative as reading a book and also motivate them to read them regularly. the essay will discuss which are activity is better for them? In this modern era, parents are more concerned about Their toddlers daily routine work and set up a limit for them. For example, study time, playing video, watching small screen etc. but it has some consequences young children become more aggressive and stubborn As a result they will not concentrate on Their studies. Nowadays, there are other alternative available such as reading inspiration storybook which is specifically made for little ones. Their nurtures should motivate them for it instead of spending much time on worthlessfewer things. For instance, it will help them to gain knowledge in a particular language, vocabulary, reading, etc. Moreover, reading a different kind of storytelling books help them to learn about other countries traditions and culture and also encourage them to explore new places.they will become a more responsible and knowledgeable person. In conclusion, Although watching TV and playing stations are a source of entertainment for young children, but restricted by their nurtures make them stubborn. So, In my point of,view their guardians should motivate them since Their childhood so that they will learn the importance of reading books in Their life.