Some people say that children who find subject as mathematics and philosophy difficult don't have study them at school. These subjects should optional, not compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, education is becoming more challenging and crucial from previous years. Certain individuals argue that teenagers think subject like maths and philosophy are merely hard for them to study while a school time, however these subjects must be optional for juveniles. From my perspective, I do not completely agree with this statement. In this essay I will substantiate my point of views in following paragraphs. There are manifold reasons, people who believe these subjects should not be compulsory during schooling. Firstly, some of children do not able to familiar with mathematics and philosophy subject even they do not comprehend these subjects in sufficient way. Consequently, they also cannot give proper attention to rest of subjects. Secondly, folks observe a number of children have more keen in other subjects like computer, science or painting, for that reason school should give permission to adolescents to choose their subjects according to their interest. Thus, this measures can beneficial in children's academic. On the contrary, mathematics and philosophy are also a vital part of education. If juveniles do not learn about math while schooling as a result they do not able to get basic knowledge about calculation. Furthermore, philosophy can be optional because it cannot be must compulsory as compare to other subjects in school. Hence, I believe math subject would not be optional subject, it is good for children when they learn about math while school. To summarize, there are other few subjects which can be optional for teenagers, however math can take an advantageous for them. I reckon that school arrange only indispensable subjects or syllabus for their students which can help them to enhance their knowledge during schooling.