Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.Discuss both side and give your opinion?

It is considered by some people that being a university graduate is the prime source for securing a quality job. While others opine that a real-time experience and intelligence quotient is more beneficial. In my opinion, university skills are necessary for academic jobs whereas experience is required for business. On one hand, there is umpteen number of reasons which specify the importance of higher learning. First of all, adolescent learns major subjects in high school which expertise about their fields and they get high goals in our selected career. So, The students who are in higher school pass out become more proficient in their task rather than others. Moreover, there are many international companies that provide a chance to work with them the only educational institution pass out students. For instance, In companies like Google, Microsoft placement eligibility required to graduate in a particular field. Along with that It also gives a real-time experience like practise with expert teachers which made a university degree holder more confident, practical about their career. Hence, the importance of higher education cannot be denied. On the other hand, it is undeniable that having relevant experience and skills also contribute to the success of job hunting. One aspect is that most labouring work such as farming, housekeeping and trading does not require employees to have academic backgrounds. These positions need someone who is experienced and skilful to be able to work immediately without any further pieces of training. Another aspect is that while owning a university degree is necessary to be qualified for a job, sometimes, experience and skills are deciding factors for a person to be considered as more advantageous than others who do not have these. This explains the reason why many employers list additional skills and relevant experience as preferences in their job advertisements. In conclusion, both university education and industrious experience have own benefits.