The media should include more stories which report good news .to what extent do you agree or disagree

Media is playing a crucial role for many decades while conferring us announcement related to the current updates whether its related to politics, economy,education or about celebrities. However,media ought to provide headlines for both good and bad data to escalate human awareness about each aspect. Therefore,I partially agree with the above statement due to certain plausible reasons that will be discussed in the following fragments. To embark on, affirmative reports are beneficial in multifarious ways such as it gives hope to an immense people either about their life security in case any new alignment vaccination is introduced or relief in rates of budget items. To elaborate, in covid pandemic media make a sure that a proper list from all hospital must be gathered and presented in disclosure headlines that due to precautions taken by the numerous peoples, cases are demolishing day by day which is a green sign that after some time everything will get normal.Thence, such considerate of headlines give a kind of compliance and encourage them to stay home and keep following norms imposed by the government. On the flip side, negative disclosure reports also playalso plays an important role in the people lives however, it guide them to keep themselves safe and secure either during any considerate of war between countries or terrorist attacks. For,instance reporters keep on informing through various channels about the current situation of Jammu and Kashmir, so that they must not travel over the countryside and stay in their houses. Hence, it proves that danger signs alert the communities and protect them from such dangerous situations. To recapitulate, it is apparent that both kind of news whether it is caution-free or awful, they should be provided to each citizen, so that they can settle their personal life according to the current country situation.