Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

From some people's point of view, change has no benefit in life and it is better to continue our lives without any minor or significant change; on the other hand, there are some people who believe that change is a must in anyone's life and always can be a beneficial measure. However, it is obvious that without change we had not been able to create this advanced world; so that, how we can agree with the first view? There are some people who refuse any change on account of their personal opinions; in my view, there is no place for these individuals among successful persons. Moreover, people with this view will become narrow-minded individuals who ignore any new idea; they will not experience a considerable improvement in their lives. For instance, quitting addiction is a revolutionary change which will affect all aspects of life and clearly, if addicted people don’t make a decision to revise their circumstance, they will live like a parasite in their community. In contrast, some others reckon that change has a key role in people's life. Generally, an improvement begins with some changes in our thoughts, firstly; then, these changes will make people revise something in their real life. In addition, as a result of the thought change, people will be able to invent or discover something; in other words, we cannot be able to improve our world without change. Therefore, if we develop our ideas and grow our opinions in order to make useful changes, our world will become a better place to live, certainly. To recapitulate, changes play a major role in the development and improvement of people's lives, one by one or as a society. There is no doubt that those people who are fanatical and escape from changes will not be successful persons downing the road.