Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects this have on animal life and human society?

Nowadays, the world is fully turning to the industrial world, in other words, every country has to have a lot of factories to improve its people's well-being. However, everything has pros and cons or that means, even though having industrial enterprises could bring a variety of positive points, it also brings dramatically drawbacks, ruining mostly in water quality. Therefore, in this essay, I will inspect and discuss the causes of the circumstance and the effects on any living species. Firstly, with the regard to the causes, the worsen environmental phenomena occurs with the reason of leaking toxicity water on purpose into water habitats such as lakes, rivers or oceans. The reason why I mentioned the main cause arises from factories is the cruciality of water in the industrial field, for example, all factories use water as a substance for cooling down factories ' machines. Therefore, I think the main reason accounts for running businesses, mostly industrial ones. In my opinion, there are ofthousands reasons of for the causes, however, the industry is the largest reason for water pollution. Secondly, when the adverse scenario happens, a plethora of problem will affect most things in the world whether animals or human society, the problems vary obviously. However, there's still a common effect too. The most obvious one is kidney diseases. And, it's because every living organism relies on water therefore trying the best to improve the quality of it. Despite health problems, another drama one is the air pollution, it seems very far from the water problems at first. But after digging into it, I found its connections, water always vaporizes into air therefore the bad quality of water brings bad air. Living in the bad condition of air means that you're unable to breathe freely and it's extremely annoying. To conclude, it's true that having industrial companies in the country could bring civilians many advantages, developing countries into another level. However, in the long run, running companies without concerning the consequences are dramatically negative, people lives will be ruined whether by terrible air condition or water quality. Therefore, I suggest everyone preserve the environment, especially the authorities.