Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

the issue of whether people are permitted working to any age they like has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that this has many detrimental effects when the old still continue working such as their health, unproductive and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that citizens can do their job for a long time as long as they want, it can bring them money to pay for their lives. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. to begin with, ageing makes inhabitants decline their sagacity rapidly and it leads to a lot of risks in their job rather than when they were young. Firstly, their health can not allow them to keep working when they get older because they will get some disease such as memory loss, diabetes which can destroy themself if they do not care for it. For example, a human who is over 60 years old very easily gets sick like diabetes or heart attack, they should give time for preventing their body from these diseases by usually doing exercise like yoga or walking instead of continuing working. Secondly,the strength and agility of the old people is less than the younger so that they can not be protective and sometimes they will make a mistake that affects their companies. For instance, people are still doing their job until they are 80 years old, at this age, a human is no longer agile and elite to finish anything well, they just do one half work compared to the young then it makes their companies affected and unproductive. Finally, if the government give the old person the right to work until they want to stop will bring a damaging to the economy because of ageing make them can no do anything fastly and perfectly like the young generation on the other hand, some of the population think that senior citizens can work diligently and carefully, besides they will have more experience in their major which can substantially help them to give advice for the development of the companies. moreover, they are still working while they can make their own money which pays for their living costs and they do not need to depend on anyone else. However, after long years working in the office, the elder need to give themself a time for relaxing and enjoying life. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages when people keep working when they get older like they do not have enough sagacity to complete their labour, work effectively and so one, this is outweigh the advantages