Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few people claim that various kind of information should be shared as much as possible. Others, however thought that the information which have more value should not be shared freely. This essay will discuss both views and will give reason why necessary information should be shared freely. On the one hand, if information shared freely, then people can know about this and able to use in their life. When information will available for everyone, then they can collect and decide whether this will good or bad for them. If they find those knowledge effective for them, then can utilize it in their daily life. As a result, they will be benefited when they choose the information for them. For instance, when business related information will available for each individual, then a man who wants to starts a new business, he can learn more about business, which will be helpful for him. On the other hand, some valuable information which can create probblem problems for human should not be shared easily. The main reason behind thisis people can use the Information for harm the society. For example, if theory related poison known by everybody, then it them bring some problem. The negative minded people can use the Information for harming human beigns begins. So the information which can create a problem for society should not be shared freely. In my opinion, the information which is necessary for people should be shared freely. Because people can gather knowledge from them and can use in their life. In conclusion, valuable or too important information should not shared freely because this can be an issue for human. However, information which is helpful for human should be shared freely.