Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that being graduated from university and college is the right way for a career. However, another part claims that it is superior to work after finishing high school. In this essay, I will be mentioning my statements that either view can be convenient due to people ’s preference and both statements. First of all, developing your professional skills and your knowledge can be helpful to build a career. Nowadays, employees respect high education diplomas and look for your curriculum vitae(CV). Due to this, having that paper, it will be your map for a bright future. For example, if two people with a diploma and without it and both of them are candidates for one place. The result is that the latter will be chosen. Therefore, studying at university can play a big role in your life. On the other hand, not only have college or university education received a prosperous occupation, but also there are a lot of successful and rich people who have abandoned it. The good illustration is that of Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, founders of "Microsoft" and "Apple" respectively. They are the richest people in the modern world. According to their experience, we can conclude that not always success comes from a good education. If you work hard on your dream, a hobby can transform into a way of earning money. In conclusion, I would like to say that not in all situations education can provide you a prosperous future. If you work and develop yourself constantly, you will achieve your goals. Getting a high education diploma or working straight after graduation from school, is a dissection that every person claims due to his or her wishes.