5. Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, the need to understand how to show care is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, it is no longer clear for people how to show their care about others. There are those who believe gifts is a perfect way, while others argue that there are many other ways to show care. To begin with, those who believe that showing care through gifts is the best way, say so for several reasons. Firstly, if two people exchanging gift for example, boxing day it means they are care about each other. Secondly, if someone buy a gift for their mother and their have no reason for it, such as birthday, mothersday, or boxing day. This guess is showes how much thei their the love and care about their mother. Despite this view, there are those who state gifts are not necassery to show care. First of all, these people say in many ocassion movements are mean much more than gifts. For example if someone helps their parents as they are old and they need daily help for living. It shows how much this chidren care about their parents and it expressd without gifts. Moreover, if someone care about other than that person keep in tuch with them every day not just that time when they need help. As a resoult they shows their care abut other, since there are listening them. In conclusion, Nevertheless, gifts are the easiest way to express care, sometimes movements mean much more. Therefore, it is in my oppinion that based on my experiense people can feel if you are care about them with or without gifts.