Caring for children is an important thing of the society it is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take child care training courses to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that parents should take child care courses in order to raise their youth in an appropriate way.In this essay, I tend to discuss the benefits that society may acquire by this process and it is my personal belief that if such courses would readily more available,it would greatly enhance our community. Firstly.it is vital that we appreciate the importance of the family as the main source of learning behaviours for youngsters. In addition,youth mostly learn the pattern of behaviour by looking at their parents and hearing what they say, therefore,it is so important for parents to learn how they should act in front of their children. Moreover,a study which has been conducted at Harvard University indicates that a youngster's brain is like a sponge and absorb things very fast and keeps them for their entire life. Therefore,bad-behaved parents can lead youngsters to become criminals or deal with psychological problems. Consequently, those kids can undermine society in a foreseeable future. However,some people would argue that parents do not need to learn how to act with their kids and they can learn youngster caring naturally by practising with their children.But, this is my belief that not all parents trying to act well with their kids, for instance, not many years ago in Iran parents used to do physical punishment their children due to a lack of knowledge of how they should brought-up youngster and by trying to do what their own parents did to them. Therefore, children can become victims of their parents and experience some mental problems when growing up. In conclusion,it seems to me that it is essential for a family to learn how to act with their children because not only it's going to affect their children's future but also secure children from some wrong action such as physical punishments.