Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is all about up and downs, in which some people think it is better to accept a bad situation whilst others believe that people should try to improve situations. Both points of views is explicated in succeeding paragraphs along with my own opinion. On one hand, people believe that it is good to accept the situation because accepting the situation reduces the level of suffering caused by the same. In addition to this, it helps in moving ahead in some situations which cannot be improvised. Thus it is best to accept some incidents. On the other hand, the predominant reason for people to argue that one should try to improve the situations they want to get the world better. Moreover, it is basic human nature to evolve, so everyone should try to enhance the situation to maintain the lifecycle of the earth. Therefore, improvising helps the world to get upgraded and moving. To conclude, in my perspective people should evaluate the scenario by taking external help and then try to choose between what is better, accepting the situation or bettering the situation. Besides, nowadays people are putting more weight on improvising things than understanding life. Therefore,, first observe then react depending upon the situation.