Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. ‎However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both ‎views, and give your own opinion.‎

When it comes to attending classes, experts have divided opinions. While some ‎ people prefer online studies that have gained popularity these days, other people ‎still prefer attending traditional classes. In my perspective, I believe that attending ‎ classes in person is more prolific than opting for web-based studies. The detailed ‎views on both views are narrated in sequential paragraphs. ‎ They were discussing the view of people who believe in attending classes on the ‎web. The most compelling reason is convenience. In other words, online ‎education gives an opportunity to take classes from any place and any time at the ‎course taker's convenience. For instance, a full-time working individual can enroll ‎in an online course where he can attend classes on weekends or any other feasible ‎time; thereby, learning while working becomes possible. Moreover, online classes ‎are comparatively cheap than attending classes in person. ‎ They are discussing the view of people who prefer the traditional way of ‎studying. Their fundamental reason is one-to-one problem solving and ‎ availability of extracurricular activities. To be precise, attending classes allows ‎ people to clear their doubts on hand and participate in extracurricular activities ‎held at the university, developing various skills. For example, according to a ‎recent survey in western India, 65% of people attended university to participate ‎in sports and debate competitions, enhancing their thinking and problem-solving ‎skills. ‎ To conclude and put forward my opinion, I think that traditional way of studying ‎fetches more learning to an individual by solving their academic problems ‎immediately and an opportunity to participate in vivid activities which cater to ‎learn vital qualities. ‎