Children who grow up in families, which are short of money, are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that rich families’ children are unable to deal with their issues as compared to those who live in poor families. Does this belief hold any logic? Considering the positives such as better handling of issues and value of the money, I find the aforementioned statement to be logically sound. To begin with, Children can better manage the issue in their adult life who belong to poor families. The reason behind this is that they have experienced many problems in their early life and they can act in a better way according to their knowledge. As a result, such an experienced person has not only confidence but also present with a more practical approach towards any difficulty. For example, a University survey has shown that 60% of adults can handle their issues more competently when they have been through it during their childhood. Besides the above-mentioned fact, Underprivileged children understand the value of money. Owing to this, they had faced financial problems and learnt about monetary worth before maturity. While on the other hand who have grown up in a luxurious environment, they cannot assess the value of every single penny. Therefore, young ones who lived in week economical conditions can prove as better investors in their adulthood. For instance, had my friend, John, not gained the best value for money in his teenage; he would not have been an excellent financier in the stock market. In conclusion, since the features such as to cope with adverse situations and estimation of financers appropriately, I am convinced that children living in scarcity of wealth can better succeed in life.