Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

Due to advancement technology nowadays, robots have been invented for the purpose of helping humans in both work and household activities. In my opinion, there are both merits and demerits of having artificial intelligence. To begin with, there are many advantages of having robots for our life. Firstly, this can reduce the work stress in organaisation organization and certainly many firms use robots lifting havy weight rather than human as a result, this will decrease the human accident in firms. Secondly, an automatic machines such as washing machine, dish washer and vaccum Vaccum clener these kinds of automatic machine can save a lot of time therefore, the people are able to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples time with their family and friends. For example, many companies have been using artificial intellience for their every day routine job instead of worker as a result, they can get more profit along with more productivity. On the other hand, negativity can not be ignored. This means using robots for household work and organisation task creates many demerits. Firstly, this kind of artificial intelligence might be reduced the man power ergo, many people will be lost their job consequently, the unemployment ratio will be increased and country economy also decrease. Secondly, the population would be lived lazy and inactive due to technology gadgets. For instance, according to the survey said that more than 70% of the folks are living lazy and inactive therefore, they get more deseases. To conclude, although there are many advantages of using robots for work and day-to-day work and this trend can reduce the work stress among the employees and we should consider the negative side also because this development certainly brings more demerits to the employee and society. I think this improvements have both positive and negative outcomes.