In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction, causing high levels of water and air pollution. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of tourism is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elucidated in subsequent paragraphs. Initially, most people are very adventurous and they like to visit another country. Therefore, tourist spots have become a major source of income for hosting nations. For example, a country like Switzerland has most of the earning from the visitors because outsiders are coming there and spend their money on food, residence or entertainment. Secondly, an attractive spot helps to make a country famous at the international level which leads to serge a reputation of that area. Contrarily, despite numerous,advantages there is multifarious negative effect also. Firstly, some visitors can be a problem for local people in term of the health sector. Recently, due to Covid-19, people travel from China to all over the world and now almost all countries are suffering from this disease. Moreover, In India, which is the world's largest picnic spot are facing a hard time getting rid of this deadly disease and every day thousands of people are losing their lives. To recapitulate, although tourism helps to increase the economy for many nations yet it also brings a hard time to their citizens and they have to face a plethora of problems due to this