In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

It is going without saying that pupils' behaviour has changed over the past years. Undoubtedly, the way of behaving habits of schoolboys and girls have brought numerous excruciating hindrances in the majority of nations. Notwithstanding, this discourse will delve into all grounds responsible for it, and subsequently, will put forward the panacea to halting this menace regarding the limited use of the internet and quality of time with parents, in turn. Apparently, the exponents that contend that scholar's etiquette is being the reason for the numbers of hurdles at a school – have their justification. The rationale behind their argument is maybe due to the fact that tutees, with the advanced technological system and ameliorated educational facilities, are not dependent on the traditional style of learning from the tutors; consequently, the manners of how to talk to teachers, how to give respect, and how to control their ego or attitude, is nearly excised nowadays, that is the fundamental provocation. Moreover, the way of acting with mentors does not only come from educators but also from guardians, as well as peer groups; although, because of the trend of fast-paced life parents does not have enough time to teach the principles of capers. To exemplify, according to one survey by the Guardian Newspaper, in 2009, 30% of the university students who were involved in bad habits with their friends, behaved disgustingly with professors compared to others. Thus, vindication for the behaviour. Conversely, could there be the sovereign remedy to thwarting this dreary prospect? Certainly, it follows that well-controlled internet equipment, using a realistic schedule can bring major changes. In detail, when learners are being supervised by parents and professors in terms of surfing activities they do, divide them into a basis of priority, and being taught what are values of politeness and generousness over arrogance, the course of their practice will be transformed substantially. To epitomize, a child learns everything from his parents or teachers, so if he does not get the attention he is needed; obviously, his behaving nature will be affected later on in life. Therefore, teaching them to indulge in some volunteer activities can work as a wonder drug. Hence, reasoning for solutions. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, as advanced that the way forward to arresting this peril for stumbling blocks of student's behaviour, is teaching the core values of manners, spend enough time with them, and avoidance of overuse of modernized electrical gadgets.