we should introduce law to make business and state services employ equal numbers of male and female worker in every department or area of the company. How far do you agree this idea? give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

creating a law for gender equality in business and state services is an amazing idea. there should be equal opportunities for both man and woman.,I also support the idea of making law. starting with,The enforcement of this law in the private and government sector can set an example for the growth of both as an individual person and the company's growth too.For instants, if we allocate the same number for men and women in the same company then it will definitely help the company to make progress as nowadays women are also equally qualified for top positions but they just need a chance to prove themselves to society and the professional world. On the other hand, many jobs have a specific requirement where a person has to lift heavy weight or more physical kind of work whereas the job required more caring kind of person, so at that time we the company or the business can not maintain the equality law. For example,at the construction site mostly handled by men,while in the child care centre they required more women to provide care to children. To conclude,its is good to provide equal opportunities to men and women but some job can not be done by men while other can not be done, women.