Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world, it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Should a person marry for money or love? This is an argument done by many population in a society. While money can buy everything but love, however,the latter is essential in a good and long-lasting relationship.I believe both love and cash play a vital role in a satisfying relationship. This essay shall discuss both views in detail. On the one hand, From the perspective of marrying for property,it is often said that in order to lead a peaceful life having bank -balance is the key. Moreover, people give respect and honour based on the amount he has. Thus, we see many people marrying to riches and have no regrets since even though the marriage was for cash they found love in their relationship. For example, many television actors marry rich businessmen and are happy and content. Furthermore, everything in this world comes with a price tag and one cannot be happy with just love and no wealth in hand to afford their livings On the other hand, from the view of people who believe affection is important say so because relationships would not stand long if done only in greed and love is a vital aspect of any relationship.It strengthens the bond and encourages one to struggle hard and achieve success. For instance, No matter how mad one is at the other,they will forgive and forget and accept each other in a good relationship and strive hard to maintain their bond. Hence, there will be peace and tranquillity in the home of a lovable couple without misunderstandings. In conclusion,I believe both love and money are the key to a successful marriage as one cannot survive without money for long and love essential for a good relationship