Advertising that targets children should be banned from our televisions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last century, commercial has become available everywhere more than ever before. It can be seen mostly on TV when the announcement targets the youth. It is believed this trend must be prohibited under certain legislation. Analyzing teenager's misleading and negative attitude will be proven this argument. Firstly, it is felt by many that, child believe in what they watch in the media. Understanding what is wrong or correct is obviously hard for the children. For,example a survey took place by UQ among children aged 7 to 12 to understand how media could teach the child, revealed 80% of them believe in what they see on the TV's programmes and like to imitate it. This example shows clearly how the kids are likely to get targeted by the yellow advertisements. Thus, advertisements with negative concepts will lead the young kids to have a misunderstanding the real facts. In addition, poor advertising could affect the kids ' attitude. Furthermore, some companies introduce their products by bringing wrong action on their announcement. For instance, Chocolate companies introduce their products with colourful and shiny features and invite the kids to have them as delicious food. This kind of notice led the young society to obtain obesity trend. Thus, youth's nutrition behaviour could be changed with the wrong exhibit. In summary, the advertisements that are targeting children must be forbidden. This kind of ads indeed affecting the kid's behaviour and lifestyle. It is predicted that in near future the societies establish restricted regulations for the yellow ads.