It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages

It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages. Profile picture for user shaily Submitted by shaily shakily on Thu, 11/14/2019 - 01:48 Transformation in every aspect is much-needed in current world. you can not remain same as years passing. Many people advocate that changing is good rather than living same lifestyle for long time, While there is clearly a drawback to this, I personally believe that benefits are more significant. The disadvantage of change is people can not stay in their comfort zones. They may lose their perspectives while varying. The reason for this is they may get habituated for living same with time. Therefore, it is not easy to adapt such alterations. for example, elder people can not easily accept new generation's living style. On other hand, one of the major advantage of change is it make a person alive. When people are changing themselves they come to know about various new things that they never experienced before. That all things makes them feel as new life everyday. For instance, when old people are playing video games with their grand children's they reliving their childhood again. In addition to that, a person who adopt modifications they becomes more knowledgeable and start thinking out of the box. the reason behind this is they will realize about many things and aspects they do not know earlier. They will start feeling good after seeing change in themselves. For example, today elders wants to welcome young generation's thoughts. By considering good aspects of living life they are changing themselves for better future. In conclusion, the benefits of changing Change the form of the verb change show examples is more than drawbacks. people can get experience about more new things while keep updated with time. only cons is they have to come out from their bars and boundaries. It is very essential to make change because it is nature of all god creations.