Robots will soon replace people in all work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a popular opinion that soon all job will be done by technology. Now I would like to express my point of view on this issue. I strongly believe that, unfortunately, soon robots will do all our job. Firstly, in our life we run into robots everywhere. When we call somewhere or go to the shop. For example, when we call some company, firstly a robot answers the phone and then it switches to the operator. Also, some shops have automatic checkouts instead of a cashier. Secondly, robots work faster and more properly. On the other hand, there are irreplaceable jobs, which need people, for example teachers or doctors. Robots will never be cleverer than humans and cannot replace them. Nevertheless, I disagree with the opposing opinion, because even teachers and doctors are replaceable. For example, there is distant learning and a lot of apps and courses which help students in their education. I think that in the future there will be self-education and students will learn everything themselves with different applications. And also, there are a lot of robots in medicine, and in the future there will be more of them. Maybe there will be some jobs left for people, but there will be very little of them. In conclusion I would like to say that sooner or later, but there will be time, when robots replace humans in workplaces.