The Most effective way to solve the current traffic and pollution problems in cities is to encourage people to move from the suburbs or country into the city Centre.  To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays pollution is a major cause among the world. Some people believes that to reduce pollution and traffic issue people should move from the suburbs or country to middle of the city. I propound that, i am completely agree with this statement. Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of move into city center is beneficial. The top-notch concrete reason is people can save their time for all the things. To elaborate the reason, if people move in middle of city so, they can travel in whole city in short time also it becomes beneficial for their children, shopping purpose and in emergencies. Students can reach at their school by walking way instead of school bus or private cars. However, for shopping purpose people should not have to travel for long distance therefor it can be a reason to decrease the traffic and pollution. Also, it is more convenient for them who works in the city so they can use public transport instead of private vehicles can become a pollution warrior. Another regional which haul me to patron is, people become more aware about pollution. Generally in cities citizens are more knowledgeable and educated also they follow the rules of government accurately about cleanliness. People can be aware about land pollution. In cities majority people prefer to dump waste in waste collection box or waste collection cars so because of this great activity land pollution can be reduce. For instance, last year google showed survey about it and in that, amount of land pollution is half of the suburbs and they showed cities are more cleaner than suburbs areas. To conclude, i reiterate that there are number of benefits to move in middle of city which are also in favour to control the traffic and pollution issues. Consequently, i firmly agree with this statement.