Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required . Discuss both this views and give your opinion

Certain people believe that the appropriate way to improve population health is by adding more stadiums. Although, others trust that it has a small impact on public health and alternative strategies are needed. This essay argues that, even though a good number of people will be motivated to do exercise, a bigger percentage of individuals are too busy at their work places thus no time allocated for practice and by this new actions should be put in place. On one hand, improving people's health by having more sport facilities is beneficial, that is a large group of people will be encouraged to do physical exercise. That is, due to many free equipments accessible in stadiums and trainers who charge less training cost compared to gym sessions, they are motivated to do more and by this, population health is improved. For example, in Kenya, stadiums have been constructed in every county and this has recorded more people practicing there, thus statistics from hospital says that the number of heart related cases has dropped. However, it is advisable to have more options when dealing with population health. On the other hand, other measures should be put under consideration because of the busy schedule of working population in which there is little or no time allocated in visiting these facilities, hence other actions should be taken. Physical exercise is not the only way to improve to improve one's health condition because even if you exercise everyday but you do not observe balance diet, it is just but a waste of time. For instance, all hospitals in Kenya have been equipped by nutritionists and physical health providers to give the necessary counselling about the importance of maintaining a healthy body. Therefore, this has helped many and people are now observing healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, the most fundermental way of improving public health is by having more facilities for sport, that is according to some people, while others believe that this has a little effect thus different approaches are needed. Despite people being motivated there is very little time allocated for exercise thus more measures needed.