Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive era, most of the firms run by top-level executives. Therefore, gigantic industries ought to send the enormous amount to higher officials than their employees. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with a relevant illustration. To begin with, there are numerous reasons to support this notion. First and foremost, senior-level executives are more skilled. To explicate, company leaders are aware of new technologies and additional skills due to which they are highly able to run the business smoothly. Thereby, they deserve a hefty amount of salary as compared to other employees. For instance, as per a survey conducted by the London University in 2019, 80% of private sectors run by high profile people who have good knowledge to run the firm. Hence, the success rate of companies has been escalated to a great extend as compared to the government sectors. Therefore, it is evidence that CEOs truly deserve high payment for their duty. In addition to this, another major factor to favour this statement is that company leaders are well experienced by which they have to carry the whole burden of the industry on their shoulders. To explain, experienced one can run the job more accurately by carrying all the responsibilities of the job. As a result, the status of the factory improves with the efforts of their seniors. To exemplify, as per recent research done by The Times of India newspaper, the chairman of the Goggle company runs their business on his own as he has two decades of work experience. Consequently, he does not find any hindrance to run his association and also uplifts the status of his industry. To conclude, owing to reasons such as senior-level officials having extra skills and more experience, I agree with those who opine that top executives of high-level companies should deserve more remuneration than regular employees.