Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well-paid salary is always attracted by employees. There are some people who think that CEOs and executive staff of big multi-national business firms ought to be highly paid compared to small scale employer sectors; however, I completely disagree with the view since every staff should be treated equally. First and foremost, the higher staffs of any sector would be considered as an equal. This is because the amount of responsibility and risks involved in the process of managing the functions of any work could be the same, irrespective of size of the firm. To illustrate, when comparing working of the giant tech company Google and a smaller IT company called Infotech, which is situated in India, pay almost same salary to its staff who adorn the higher positions. Therefore, it is understood, the amount work should be counted while deciding remuneration rather than anything else. Moreover, the education and experience of the employee also be take into account since it shows the persons' capabilities and capacities to work in the area and whether they deserve to have such a hefty amount. By contrast, if undeserved employee paid well, this could send a wrong message to similar companies in the field. So, I, personally consider under no circumstances, should pay wages based on the reputation the employer. For example, it has been observed many companies of present day provide a very good salary package to its senior members in order to avoid a situation when these smart staffs may be taken away by renowned entrepreneurs. In conclusion, the argument of providing a very good remuneration to its senior employees based on the size of the company is completely against my belief. This is because education, experience and their contribution to the company must be evaluated before fixing their salary package than any other factor.