The crime rate is decreasing nowadays compare to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime.do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology impacts are experienced in all spheres and they cause dramatic changes. There are arguments that support that owing to the fact that our environment is surrounded by cutting-edge gadgets, it gives us an opportunity to decline the level of illegal actions. However, I stand by the opposite side and consider improvements in technology to take us to a detrimental future. To begin with, the modern designed and multifunctional types of equipment give an opportunity for the police to determine offenders priority and to persuade them in time. For instance, the guardians have video recorders register all accidents which happen in the street or anywhere and these pieces of evidence help the police officers implement their task earlier. Thus, to have these technologies is paramount in this sphere in order to be aware of crimes and investigate them. Providing that the high-tech pieces of equipment are used in an appropriate way their role is indispensable. On the other hand, I do not agree with the notion that this development allows us to keep away from crimes. For example, if youngsters sit in front of the screen continuous, they will be involved in action movies or the news attributed with the violence and it will affect them to imitate these prohibited manoeuvres. Besides television, the children are provided with smartphones in which they have easier access and can subscribe to these channels which spread this news. Moreover, these gadgets help people be addicted to these performances and it becomes simpler to accept them. Taking into account these explanations it is obviously seen that the growth of technology get some people to be crueler and enjoy with the severity. To sum up, the upper-mentioned reasons let us give the opinion that although high development let the police examine offences earlier and take measurements to stop them from it, this improvement causes a vast number of illegal offences.