Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Entertainment is a part of individuals life lifes, also those who are working in this field such as famous celebrities, pop starts, sport persons you name it. I strongly concur with this statement as it strengthens the wealth in the country and shows the well-paid jobs in area of employment. This essay will substantiate views in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. On the one hand, earning money is a need of individuals to provide bread and butter to their family members along with living an extremely comfortable, elegant or lavish lifestyle. This is completely true for living luxurious lifestyle people's need huge amount money so they could accomplish their desires such as world tour, buying expensive cars, and latest gadgets. For example, famous person's collect more money as compared to the normal human being they have piled up with various live shows, concerts along with the big film offers through these various ways they get limitless income source. Another supportive argument to my ideology is that, it is not neglectable the fact that, the famous personality has many income sources but there are few occupations who can earn good wages like, doctors, politicians or white-collar workers. For instance, doctors have good salaries all over the country especially surgeons who earn lacks or sometimes more than that within a one surgery along with politicians who could brings money through good or bad ways as we called it black or white money. Furthermore, these professions have various springs to gain tremendous profits. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, a proper career and quality of work will provide extensive roots for making funds. I opine that, these occupations have a never-ending way to obtain funds and it is predicted that its popularity will continue to flourish in the future