Government should spend money on rails rather than roads? To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people say the government ought to allocate more of its budget to the rail than roadways. I totally disagree with this statement because trains are faster and more environmentally friendly. To begin with, there are many causes why people ponder that the government should utilise most money on railways. The first reason is that trains are inexpensive than other modes of transportation. Those people who unable to approach the travel of air. For their peoples, rails are the best way to anywhere by the trains, it is affordable for the poor people. It saves their time, which they can spend on other things. Thus, people considered that the government should invest the money in the trains. In addition to this, we know very well, trains are fasters. To expect to trains, there are many modes of transportation are quite slow, when they are travelling by train it saves theirs in time. They choose rails for long-distance while travelling as well as trains provide many amenities to the passengers. Trains of the compartment are fuller spacious They able to sit properly than other modes of transportation. Therefore, layman opines that rails should be improved by the government as soon as possible. To conclude, it can be clearly seen that both roads and railways are complementary methods for convenient and easy travelling. I do recommend that the government set an organized plan to improve both means of transport.