Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has become user-friendly. From children to adults, everyone can use it easily. Moreover, with the advent of artificial intelligence and new technology innovative ways of education and entertainment have developed for youngsters over- time. They pass less time in tasks which involve physical excursion. To begin with, for the excessive usage of gadgets the kids only cannot be held responsible. The parents spend their day at work and return home late in the evening. As a result of which, there is no one to keep a check on the youth as to how much time they deplete on technology. Additionally, various enchanting kinds of devices are available in the market with advanced features which attracts children aggressively. For instance, an appliance called Alexa helps us perform the basic tasks such as turning on a television, playing music and much more. Too much dependence on and usage of these apparatus makes them lethargic. They should be motivated to play outdoors. On the contrary, to be updated with the latest technology and perform well in the area of information technology expending time on it cannot be considered wrong. To exemplify, there was a child who had interest in coding and developed coded of a software at a young age which helped him in earning millions. In my opinion, a balanced approach would work best. Utilising their time while playing outdoors would help them in remaining fit and healthy. Consuming reasonable hours on technology would assist in becoming updated. To conclude, technology cannot be completely removed from a student’s routine. Instead, they should be taught to adapt both, technology and workout, when they grow up. Nowadays, technology has become user-friendly. From children to adults, everyone can use it easily. Moreover, with the advent of artificial intelligence and new technology innovative ways of education and entertainment have developed for youngsters over- time. They pass less time in tasks which involve physical excursion. To begin with, for the excessive usage of gadgets the kids only cannot be held responsible. The parents spend their day at work and return home late in the evening. As a result of which, there is no one to keep a check on the youth as to how much time they deplete on technology. Additionally, various enchanting kinds of devices are available in the market with advanced features which attracts children aggressively. For instance, an appliance called Alexa helps us perform the basic tasks such as turning on a television, playing music and much more. Too much dependence on and usage of these apparatus makes them lethargic. They should be motivated to play outdoors. On the contrary, to be updated with the latest technology and perform well in the area of information technology expending time on it cannot be considered wrong. To exemplify, there was a child who had interest in coding and developed coded of a software at a young age which helped him in earning millions. In my opinion, a balanced approach would work best. Utilising their time while playing outdoors would help them in remaining fit and healthy. Consuming reasonable hours on technology would assist in becoming updated. To conclude, technology cannot be completely removed from a student’s routine. Instead, they should be taught to adapt both, technology and workout, when they grow up.