Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So advertisements to the children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements play a major role in the well-being of our children and the parents. I am of the opinion, however in this I will explain both my viewpoints Firstly, advertisements for fast food and toys have a great effect on our society. Marketers using the platform like television and youtube to attract the young minds to sell their products. They are using colourful advertisements. They are making ad videos with children's favourite movie heroes and cricketers to reach the consumers, Also they use special offers like Buy 1 Get 1 Free. According to the survey, fast food like burgers, pizza, chips and noodles are the most viewable ad by consumers. Secondly, because of the busy, schedule most of the parents are ready to buy these unhealthy foods as it is available easily to save their time. Unknowingly, they are spoiling the health of their kids. Once the children are used to eat those items, they are addicted to them. Sometimes, parents buy those toys when their kids are throwing tantrums. To make them happy, they are buying those items on the online market. To conclude, as we know fast food are unhealthy and buying all the items in the advertisement is not good for the economy too. We should educate our children on healthy eating habits and manners. Instead of buying a new toy, every day we can train them to behave well and we can gift them with their favourite toy once in a while.