Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the issue of whether what is really important in the job has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that compared to job security, satisfaction in work is more essential because of its benefits such as the employees being more productive and having the comfortable spirit to finish their mission well. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the permanent career is more necessary than anything else by non-risk and the people can have an income stable for paying their living expenses. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the most important thing in the job is satisfying because it is the main factor which contributes to the individual’s fullness in work. Firstly, having a passion at work can substantially help the crowd can do better their performances if a worker is into what they are doing they have the motivation to finish a task. For example, a human who falls in love with arting will spend their whole time composing the new art without tiring and complete it perfectly as soon as possible compared to the people who are responsible at work. Secondly, doing the dream job which means the work they really want to achieve makes citizens feel comfortable so hard-working is not any more exhausted because it is their dream. For instance, being a doctor which requires inhabitants have to work diligently and usually do not have time for themself is not easy for everyone but with their passion they can do their mission. Finally, contentment in a job brings to citizens a lot of beneficial effect on their life from the productive in the work to the psychology On the other hand, some of the population think that a permanent career is most essential because it helps the crowd to have a constant income to run a family and themself and ensure every fundamental demand to maintain lives. however, without contentment in what they are doing, workers will get stressed, have negative emotions and lose their interest in life. In conclusion, permanent occupation brings people stable money for living and avoids risk in any situation but being satisfied with a job is more important because it not only helps humans become productive but also get promoted in their career paths.