Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As becoming the global society, many associations for people with difficulty have been established. So, there is a controversy about whether it is better to employ celebrities for perceiving crucial problems. I also agree that the way would be effective. On the one side, some people believe renowned people who expose frequently on TV or Youtube could bring opposite effects that the public thinks their help is not necessary. It’s because at first, showing the scene with famous people with good image and the poor could make people feel the problem is less crucial relatively, compared with showing news that ill children are struggling with starvation. In addition, some people could consider financial aids such as donation already would be abundant thanks to the celebrities. Thus, these things could lose interest. Nevertheless, others argue strongly well-known people with fame would arouse people ’s interest in indigent people. Many public want to be a person like famous people having good influences so they follow their all activities, which means promoting through them is beneficial massively. Many organizations and charity groups for help used them to draw funds and supports such as food apply and it led to a high participation rate. Furthermore, most people don’t prefer watching horrible bad news. So, advertising from celebrities who expose on TV very often would be helpful public think that the behavior is so nice and has big influences though they support small help. In conclusion, As mentioned above, I believe personally popular people would help global groups for assistance and publics think the importance of the problems.