The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, people all over the world have suffered from Covid 19, which make workers move toward online. It has both of positive and negative things. From now on, i would discuss them. On the one hand, there are bunch of benefits through home working. First of all, it is the known fact that workers who make use of online could work their job,whenever or wherever they are. When they have to contact with foreign business partner, they need only a few minutes by telecomminicating without needs of going to abroad, which also can leads saving money and time. Although they get up before the very time of meeting, it doesn't matter if they have electronic devices such as computer or laptop. In addition, as becoming a society which people need self-isolation, staying at home became a significantly crucial way for prevention of Corona-virus. Therefore, it also give human beings safety. On the other hand, housing work has some negative factors. I argue it obviously could cause depression and dramatic stress. It's because they just communicate with their coworkers and businessmen through online. Going to outside regularly and talking with people directly could make positive energy. On the other words, it could make workers isolated and feel lonely. Working at the workplace could be helpful to make good results in their job. Furthermore, on the business level, companies might have difficulties in making their business parters since sometimes some organizaions make successful contracts when they make comfortable atmosphere inviting their dinner party in direct. Thus, these features could result in failure of their business. In conclusion, as i mentioned above, changing into online world, it is necessary that people have to adopt the world. For doing it, we should know what kinds of pros and cons working through online has.