The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problem, should we discourage people to use cars?

In recent years, the usage of cars has risen to a great extent. People use cars for their daily chores to travelling global. This excess application of cars has resulted in various adverse effects on the environment and individual’s health as well. This essay discusses the issues involved and their possible solutions. To begin with, the natural resources have been depleted significantly and nature has degraded. For instance, the prices of oil and gas have turned skyrocket high as the stock of these resources has fallen drastically. Moreover, the cars emit harmful polluted gases which causes breathing problems amongst the public. However, imposing a complete ban on cars is not possible. Folks can be motivated to opt for substitutes such as bicycles or electric vehicles. Furthermore, the government can introduce new policies which can help in less utilisation of cars. To exemplify, officials can make a rule of odd and even wherein humans can use their cars on alternate day according to the odd or even number of their car. Consequently, the complications can slowly and gradually be sorted out. In my opinion, society should be convinced in a positive manner to limit car use. The community on their own should take an initiative as well. Further, different organisation can aware the population through social campaigns. To conclude, we should protect the earth as our mother. Everyone should do their own part responsibly so that our future generations get to see a better version of our planet.